Ansprechpartner Getreide

  Name Funktion oder Ort Telefon Email
Zentrale Kiel        
  Martin Möller Spartenleiter GRH 0431/ 70 23 428 mmoeller@hagekiel.de
  Torsten Frey  Handel Brotgetreide 0431/ 70 23 328 tfrey@hagekiel.de
  Norbert Kuske Handel Brotgetreide 0431/ 70 23 269 nkuske@hagekiel.de
  Stefan Düring Handel Futtergetreide/Braugerste 0431/ 70 23 329 sduering@hagekiel.de
  Eckhard Lüth Abwicklung Getreide Export 0431/ 70 23 228 elueth@hagekiel.de
  Katja Taube Abwicklung Getreide Export 0431/ 70 23 261 ktaube@hagekiel.de
  Bülent Tan Abwicklung Getreide  0431/ 70 23 323 btan@hagekiel.de
  Oliver Böhnke Abwicklung Getreide 0431/ 70 23 327 oboehnke@hagekiel.de
  Frank Borchert Handel Raps/Ölsaaten 0431/ 70 23 455 fborchert@hagekiel.de
  Katja Ramm Abwicklung Raps/Ölsaaten 0431/ 70 23 394 karamm@hagekiel.de
  Sabrina Kuch Abwicklung Raps/Ölsaaten/Öl  0431/ 70 23 262 skuch@hagekiel.de
  Reiner Kohn Warenbuchhaltung 0431/ 70 23 375 rkohn@hagekiel.de
  Jens Behrens Controlling 0431/ 70 23 321 jbehrens@hagekiel.de
HaGe Schleswig-Holstein Jan Kyek Fachbereichsleiter GRH 04331/ 43 29 134 jkyek@hagekiel.de
HaGe NORDLAND Claus-Peter Wölpern Ansprechpartner Getreide Nordland 0395/ 4 52 11 02 cwoelpern@hagekiel.de

< Zurück